Staff Directory

Main Phone: 780-639-3107

Administration

Mrs. Kathy McKale

Principal kathy.mckale@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Natalie Ogrodiuk Whaley

Assistant Principal natalie.ogrodiukwhaley@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

SST

Mr. Nathan Varughese

nathan.varughese@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780-639-3107

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jamie Wilkinson

jamie.wilkinson@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Amanda Sibley

amanda.sibley@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780-639-3107

Miss Amanda Shirley

amanda.shirley@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Grade 1

Mrs. Kallie Colhoun

Mrs. Lesley Mills

lesley.mills@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Roberta Walker

roberta.walker@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Angalee Claude

angalee.claude@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Anneliese Bernard

anneliese.bernard@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Grade 2

Mrs. Cristie Watt

cristie.watt@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Kari Whan

kari.whan@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Ms. Krista McMillan

krista.mcmillan@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780-639-3107

Mrs. Rachelle Surkan

rachelle.surkan@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mr. Cass Claude

cass.claude@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Grade 3

Mrs. Diana Pedersen

diana.pedersen@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780-639-3107

Mr. Trenton Lunde

trenton.lunde@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Chantelle Wheeler

chantelle.wheeler@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Miss Madison Strong

madison.strong@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mr. Michael Fleming

michael.fleming@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780-639-3107

Mr. Bryan Boychuk

bryan.boychuk@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780-639-3107

Grade 4

Miss Amanda Shirley

amanda.shirley@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Ms. Veronica Montgomery

veronica.montgomery@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Amanda Bain

amanda.bain@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mr. Brian Thiel

brian.thiel@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mr. Ryan Bailey

ryan.bailey@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780-639-3107

SAC

Mrs. Haley Reed

haley.reed@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Preschool & Out of School Care

None

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Claudia Machan

Trish Milne

Holly Janvier-Crookedneck

Tracy Gingrich

Trina Brooks

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Christine Shawaga

christine.shawaga@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Mrs. Elaine Marche

elaine.marche@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Physical Education

Mr. Bryan Boychuk

bryan.boychuk@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Music

Mrs. Diana Pedersen

diana.pedersen@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107

Learning Commons

Mrs. Tina Reekie

Learning Commons Facilitator of Awesomeness tina.reekie@nlsd.ab.ca

Phone: 780 639 3107